Nimi Ametikoht E-mail
Areng Anneliõpetajaanneli.areng@kosejoe.edu.ee
Aru Eljeraamatukoguhoidjaelje.aru@kosejoe.edu.ee
Avald Marjulapsehoolduspuhkuselmarju.avald@kosejoe.edu.ee
Avald Teaõpetaja/tugispetsialisttea.avald@kosejoe.edu.ee
Eichen Sirjejuhiabisirje.eichen@kosejoe.edu.ee
Hõrak Enepeakokksookla@kosejoe.edu.ee
Joona Ingridõpetaja/tugispetsialistingrid.joona@kosejoe.edu.ee
Jõgeda Mariskasvataja-abi ööselmaris.jogeda@kosejoe.edu.ee
Kiin Silmesekretärinfo@kosejoe.edu.ee
Kivilo Kahrohuvijuht/õpetajakahro.kivilo@kosejoe.edu.ee
Kotkas Kalevmajandusjuhatajakalev.kotkas@kosejoe.edu.ee
Krindal Eglelapsehoolduspuhkuselegle.krindal@kosejoe.edu.ee
Kärner Siiri-Külliõpetajasiiri.karner@kosejoe.edu.ee
Luup Annekasvataja-abi ööselanne.luup@kosejoe.edu.ee
Mander Tiinatugispetsialisttiina.mander@kosejoe.edu.ee
Männik Aveõpetajaave.mannik@kosejoe.edu.ee
Neiland Evatugispetsialisteva.neiland@kosejoe.edu.ee
Pekki Aimeõpetaja/logopeedaime.pekki@kosejoe.edu.ee
Põldma Kadrinõpetaja/logopeedkadrin.põldma@kosejoe.edu.ee
Saarik Helerytugispetsialisthelery.saarik@kosejoe.edu.ee
Saliste Katriõpetajakatri.saliste@kosejoe.edu.ee
Saliste Vellosotsiaalpedagoog/õpetajavello.saliste@kosejoe.edu.ee
Savolainen Raineõpetajaraine.savolainen@kosejoe.edu.ee
Soone Kristinringijuhtkristin.soone@kosejoe.edu.ee
Tuisk Helenõpetajahelen.tuisk@kosejoe.edu.ee
Türnpu Marjuõpetaja/logopeedmarju.turnpu@kosejoe.edu.ee
Tüüna Eevidirektoreevi.tyyna@kosejoe.edu.ee
Vainu Jüriõpetajajuri.vainu@kosejoe.edu.ee
Veinberg Ilmetugispetsialistilme.veinberg@kosejoe.edu.ee
Viigipuu Sirjetugispetsialistsirje.viigipuu@kosejoe.edu.ee
Voolmaa Liinaõppejuhtliina.voolmaa@kosejoe.edu.ee